NJDA Officers

Aldo Russo

CHAIRPERSON OF THE BOARD
Aldo J. Russo, Esq.
Lamb Kretzer LLC
110B Meadowlands Parkway
Seacaucus, NJ 07094
(201) 798-0400
ajr@lambkretzer.com

Michael Malia

PRESIDENT
Michael Malia, Esq.
Peri & Stewart, LLC
2150 Highway 35
Suite 250
Sea Girt, NJ  08750
(732) 359-0220
mmalia@peristewart.com

John Mallon

PRESIDENT-ELECT
John V. Mallon, Esq.

Chasan Lamparello Mallon & Cappuzzo, P.C.
300 Lightning Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
(201) 348-6000
jvmallon@chasanlaw.com

Ryan Richman

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Ryan Richman, Esq.
McCarter & English, LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 622-4444
rrichman@mccarter.com

Natalie Watson

VICE PRESIDENT - CENTRAL REGION
Natalie S. Watson, Esq.
McCarter & English LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 622-4444
nwatson@mccarter.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT - NORTHERN REGION
Kelly P. Corrubia, Esq.
Norton Murphy Sheehy & Corrubia, P.C.
1 Garrett Mountain Plaza, Suite 502
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
(973) 881-1101
kcorrubia@nashnj.com
 

 

robert_cook.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT - SOUTHERN REGION
Robert M. Cook, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla
301 Carnegie Center Dr., Suite 200
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 986-1380
rcook@goldbergsegalla.com

 

NJDA Directors

2017-2020

C. Robert Luthman, Esq.
Weir Attorneys
2109 Pennington Road
Ewing, NJ 08638
(609) 594-4000
rluthman@weirattorneys.com

Michelle O'Brien

Michelle M. O’Brien, Esq.
Purcell Mulcahy & Flanagan, LLC
One Pluckemin Way
Bedminster, NJ 07921
(908) 306-6707
mobrien@pmflawfirm.com

 

2018-2021

brian_j_chaberek.jpg

Brian J. Chabarek, Esq.
Davison Eastman Munoz Lederman & Paone, P.A.
100 Willow Brook Road, Suite 100
Freehold, NJ 07728
(732) 410-2350
bchabarek@demlplaw.com

katelyn_cutinello-thumb.JPG

Katelyn E. Cutinello, Esq.
Cocca & Cutinello, LLP
36 Cattano Avenue
Suite 600
Morristown, NJ 07960
(973) 532-7700
kcutinello@coccalaw.com

 

2019 - 2022

Juliann Alicino

Juliann M. Alicino, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas, LLP
40 Paterson Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08902
(732)545-4717
jalicino@hoaglandlongo.com

Nicole Cassata

Nicole R. Cassata, Esq.
Chasan Lamparello Mallon & Cappuzzo, P.C.
300 Harmon Meadow Blvd.
Secaucus, NJ 07094
201-348-6000
ncassata@chasanlaw.com

 

DRI State Representative

Natalie Mantell

Natalie H. Mantell, Esq.
McCarter & English LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Four Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 639-7926
nmantell@mccarter.com