NJDA Committee Chairs

Amicus Curiae

Stephen Foley, Jr., Esq.
Campbell Foley Delano & Adams
601 Bangs Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
(732)775-6520
sfoleyjr@campbellfoley.com

By-Laws

J.R. Peter Wilson, Esq.

 

Convention

Chad M. Moore, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas
701 Wiltseys Mill Road
Hammonton, NJ 08037
(609) 561-2426
cmoore@hoaglandlongo.com

Diversity

Natalie Watson, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-622-4444
nwatson@mccarter.com

 

Finance

Aldo J. Russo, Esq.
Lamb Kretzer LLC
110B Meadowlands Pkwy
Seacaucus, NJ 07094
201-798-0400
ajr@lambkretzer.com

Legislative

Jeffrey Bartolino, Esq.
New Jersey Manufacturers Ins. Co.
301 Sullivan Way
West Trenton, NJ 08628-3496
(609)883-1300
jbartolino@njm.com

 

Long Term Planning

Kevin DeCoursey, Esq., Co-chair
Cooper Maren Nitsberg Voss & DeCoursey
485 Route 1 South
Bldg. A, Suite 410
selin NJ 08830
973-257-2100
kdecour1@progressive.com

Mario J. Delano, Esq., Co-chair
Campbell Foley Delano & Adams, LLC
601 Bangs Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
(732)775-6520
mdelano@campbellfoley.com

 
 

Mark Saloman, Esq., Co-chair
Ford Harrison LLP
400 Connell Drive
Suite 5200
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
973-646-7305
msaloman@fordharrison.com  

Medical Directory

Michael J. Leegan
Goldberg Segalla
902 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1320
mleegan@goldbergsegalla.com

 

Membership

Michael J. Leegan, Co-chair
Goldberg Segalla
902 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1320
mleegan@goldbergsegalla.com

Edward J. Fanning, Jr., Esq., Co-chair
McCarter & English LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Gateway Four
Newark, NJ 07102
efanning@mccarter.com
973-622-4444

 

New Jersey Defense

Natalie H. Mantell, Esq.
Gibbons, P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-596-4533
nmantell@gibbonslaw.com

 

Public Relations

Ryan Richman, Esq. Chair
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-6222-4444
rrichman@mccarter.com

Michelle O’Brien, Esq.
Purcell Mulcahy Hawkins  & Flanagan, LLC
One Pluckemin Way
P.O. Box 754
Bedminster, New Jersey 07921
(908) 306-6707
MOBrien@pmhfl.com

 

Technology

Charles P. Hopkins, II, Esq.
Law Offices of Charles Peter Hopkins, II
908-601-3100
charles.hopkins.esq@comcast.net 

Trial College

C. Robert Luthman, Esq.
Weir & Associates, LLC
108 Straube Center Blvd.
Suite 17
Pennington, NJ 08534
rluthman@weirattorneys.com

 

Women and the Law

Marie Carey, Esq.
Law Offices of Kevin M. McGowen
325 Columbia Turnpike
Florham Park, NJ 07932
(973)443-9100
marie.carey@usaa.com

 
 

NJDA Substantive Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

ADR

Michael Malia, Esq.
Pringle Quinn Anzano
701 7th Avenue
Belmar, NJ 07719
732-280-2440
mmalia@pringle-quinn.com

 

Appellate Practice

Natalie H. Mantell, Esq.
Gibbons, P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-596-4533
nmantell@gibbonslaw.com

 

Automobile Liability

Juliann M. Alicino, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas
40 Paterson Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
(732) 545-4717
jalicino@hoaglandlongo.com

Construction Law

Michael J. Leegan, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla
902 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1320
mleegan@goldbergsegalla.com

 

Employment Law

Brian J. Chabarek, Esq.
Davison, Eastman, Muñoz, Lederman & Paone, P.A.
100 Willow Brook Road Suite 100
Freehold, NJ 08857
(732)462-7170
bchabarek@demlplaw.com

 

Environmental Law

Joanne Vos, Esq.
Maraziti Falcon & Healy
150 John F. Kennedy Parkway
Short Hills,  NJ07078
973-912-6801
jvos@mfhenvlaw.com

Jacob Grouser, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas
40 Paterson Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
(732)545-4717
jgrouser@hoaglandlongo.com

 

Fraud Committee

Michael Malia, Esq.
Pringle Quinn Anzano
701 7th Avenue
Belmar, NJ07719
732-280-2440
mmalia@pringle-quinn.com

Insurance Law

Nathan Buurma
New Jersey Manufacturers Ins. Co.
301 Sullivan Way
West Trenton, NJ 08628-3496
nbuurma@njm.com

 

Philanthropy

Denise M. Luckenbach, Esq.
Sellar Richardson PC
293 Eisenhower Parkway
Suite 170
Livingston, NJ07039
973-992-6677
dluckenbach@sellarrichardson.com

Premises Liability

Jeffrey C. Maziarz, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas
40 Paterson Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732-545-4717
jmaziarz@hoaglandlongo.com

 

Products Liability

Robert M. Cook, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla LLP
902 Carnegie Center
Suite 100
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1380
rcook@goldbergsegalla.com

Professional Liability

Herbert Kruttschnitt, Esq.
Law Offices of Gerard M. Green
200 Schulz Drive
Suite 405
Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732)933-7900
herbert.kruttschnitt@cna.com

 

Public Entity Law

Natalie Watson, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973)622-4444
nwatson@mccarter.com

Aldo J. Russo, Esq.
Lamb Kretzer LLC
110B Meadowlands Pkwy
Seacaucus, NJ 07094
201-798-0400
ajr@lambkretzer.com

 

PIP

Nicole R. Cassata, Esq.
Chasan Leyner & Lamparello
300 Lightin Way
Seacaucus, NJ 07094
201-809-6015
ncassata@chasanlaw.com

Trucking Law

Robert M. Cook, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla LLP
902 Carnegie Center
Suite 100
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1380
rcook@goldbergsegalla.com

 

Workers' Compensation

Stephen R. Banks, Esq.
Dempster & Haddix
161 Gaither Drive
Suite 201
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
856-439-5422
stephen.banks@aig.com

George Roselle, III, Esq.
Lamb Kretzer, LLC
110B Meadowlands Pkwy
Seacaucus, NJ 07094
201-798-0400
gcr@lambkretzer.com

 

Young Lawyers

Katelyn Cutinello, Esq.
Bubb Grogan & Cocca, LLP
25 Prospect Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-539-6500
kcutinello@bgc-law.com

Christopher A. Rojao, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973)622-4444
crojao@mccarter.com

 
michelle_haas.jpg

Michele G. Haas, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas
40 Paterson Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
(732)545-4717
mhaas@hoaglandlongo.com