NJDA Officers

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Gregory F. McGroarty, Esq.
Cooper Maren Nitsberg Voss & DeCoursey
485 Rt 1 South
Bldg A, Suite 410
Iselin, NJ 08830
(732) 726-7180
gregory_f_mcgroarty@progressive.com

PRESIDENT
Chad M. Moore, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas, LLP
701 Wiltseys Mill Road
Hammonton, NJ 08037
(609) 561-2426
cmoore@hoaglandlongo.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Natalie H. Mantell, Esq.
Gibbons, P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
(973)596-4533
nmantell@gibbonslaw.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Aldo J. Russo, Esq.

Lamb Kretzer LLC
110B Meadowlands Parkway
Seacaucus, NJ 07094
(201)798-0400
ajr@lambkretzer.com

VICE PRESIDENT
CENTRAL REGION

Melissa S. Bogad, Esq.
Winston & Strawn, LLP
One Riverfront Plaza
Suite 730
Newark NJ 07102
(973)848-7676
mbogad@winston.com

VICE PRESIDENT
NORTHERN REGION
Michelle O'Brien, Esq.

Purcell Mulcahy Hawkins  & Flanagan, LLC
One Pluckemin Way
P.O. Box 754
Bedminster, New Jersey 07921
(908) 306-6707
MOBrien@pmhfl.com

VICE PRESIDENT
SOUTHERN REGION

C. Robert Luthman, Esq.
Weir & Associates, LLC
108 Straube Center Boulevard
Suite 17
Pennington, NJ 08534
(609)737-9511
rluthman@weirattorneys.com

 

NJDA Directors

2014 - 2017

Stephen R. Banks, Esq.
Dempster & Haddix
161 Gaither Drive
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856)439-5427
stephen.banks@aig.com

Brian J. Chabarek, Esq.
Davison, Eastman, Muñoz, Lederman & Paone, P.A.
100 Willow Brook Road Suite 100
Freehold, NJ 08857
(732)462-7170
bchabarek@demlplaw.com

 

2015 - 2018

Ryan Richman, Esq.
McCarter & English, LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973)622-4444
rrichman@mccarter.com

Michael Malia, Esq.
Pringle Quinn Anzano, P.C.
701 7th Avenue
Belmar, NJ 07719
(732) 280-2400
mmalia@pringle-quinn.com

 

2016 - 2019

John V. Mallon, Esq.
Chasan Leyner & Lamparello
300 Lightning Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
(201)348-6000
jvmallon@chasanlaw.com

Natalie S. Watson, Esq.
McCarter & English LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Gateway Four
Newark, NJ 07102
(973)622-4444
nwatson@mccarter.com

 

DRI State Representative

Mario J. Delano, Esq.
Campbell Foley Delano & Adams, LLC
601 Bangs Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
(732)775-6520
mdelano@campbellfoley.com