NJDA Committee Chairs

Amicus Curiae

Stephen Foley, Jr., Esq.
Campbell Foley Delano & Adams
601 Bangs Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
(732)775-6520
sfoleyjr@campbellfoley.com

By-Laws

J.R. Peter Wilson, Esq.

 

Convention

Michael Malia

Michael Malia, Esq.
Peri & Stewart, LLC
2150 Highway 35
Suite 250
Sea Girt, NJ  08750
(732) 359-0220
mmalia@peristewart.com

Diversity

Natalie Watson, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-622-4444
nwatson@mccarter.com

 

Finance

Ryan Richman

Ryan Richman, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-6222-4444
rrichman@mccarter.com

Legislative

kate_lyons.jpg

Katherine Lyons, Esq.
NJM
301 Sullivan Way
West Trenton, NJ08628-3496
609-883-1300
klyons@njm.com

 

Long Term Planning

Kevin DeCoursey, Esq.
Cooper Maren Nitsberg Voss & DeCoursey
485 Route 1 South
Bldg. A, Suite 410
selin NJ 08830
973-257-2100
kdecour1@progressive.com

Medical Directory

Michael J. Leegan
Goldberg Segalla
902 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1320
mleegan@goldbergsegalla.com

 

Membership

Michael J. Leegan
Goldberg Segalla
902 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1320
mleegan@goldbergsegalla.com

Kevin DeCoursey

Kevin DeCoursey, Esq.
Cooper Maren Nitsberg Voss & DeCoursey
485 Route 1 South
Bldg. A, Suite 410
selin NJ 08830
973-257-2100
kdecour1@progressive.com

 

New Jersey Defense

John Mallon

John V. Mallon, Esq.
Chasan Lamparello Mallon & Cappuzzo, P.C.
300 Lightning Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
(201) 348-6000
jvmallon@chasanlaw.com

 

Public Relations

Ryan Richman, Esq. Chair
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-6222-4444
rrichman@mccarter.com

Michelle O’Brien, Esq.
Purcell Mulcahy Hawkins  & Flanagan, LLC
One Pluckemin Way
P.O. Box 754
Bedminster, New Jersey 07921
(908) 306-6707
MOBrien@pmhfl.com

 

Seminars

Gregory McGroarty

Gregory F. McGroarty, Esq.
Cooper Maren Nitsberg Voss & DeCoursey
485 Route 1 South, Bldg. A, Suite 200
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-362-3289
gregory_f_mcgroarty@progressive.com

 

Sponsorships

Gregory McGroarty

Gregory F. McGroarty, Esq.
Cooper Maren Nitsberg Voss & DeCoursey
485 Route 1 South
Bldg. A, Suite 200
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-362-3289
gregory_f_mcgroarty@progressive.com

Mario Delano

Mario J. Delano, Esq.
Campbell Foley Delano & Adams
601 Bangs Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
732-775-6520
mdelano@campbellfoley.com

 

Technology

Charles P. Hopkins, II, Esq.
908-601-3100
Charles.hopkins.esq@bc.edu

 

Trial College

Marie A. Carey, Esq.
Law Offices of Marie A. Carey
325 Columbia Turnpike
Florham Park, NJ 07932
(973)443-9100
marie.carey@usaa.com

C. Robert Luthman, Esq.
Weir Attorneys
2109 Pennington Road
Ewing, NJ 08638
(609) 594-4000
rluthman@weirattorneys.com

 

Women and the Law

Marie Carey

Marie A. Carey, Esq.
Law Offices of Marie A. Carey
325 Columbia Turnpike
Florham Park, NJ 07932
(973)443-9100
marie.carey@usaa.com

 

Young Lawyers

Christopher A. Rojao, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973)622-4444
crojao@mccarter.com

 

Nicole Crowley, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla
301 Carnegie Center Drive, Suite 200
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1390
ncrowley@goldbergsegalla.com

 

NJDA Substantive Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

ADR

michael_malia.jpg

Michael Malia, Esq.
Peri & Stewart, LLC
2150 Highway 35
Suite 250
Sea Girt, NJ  08750
(732) 359-0220
mmalia@peristewart.com

 

 

Michael J. Needleman, Esq.
Reger Rizzo Darnall, LLP
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-495-6513
mneedleman@regerlaw.com

 

Appellate Practice

 

Kelly P. Corrubia, Esq.
Norton Murphy Sheehy & Corrubia, P.C.
1 Garrett Mountain Plz., Suite 502
Woodland Park, NJ  07424
(973) 881-1101
Kcorrubia@nashnj.com

 

Anthony Cocca, Esq.
Cocca & Cutinello, LLP
89 Speedwell Avenue, Suite 1450
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-532-7700
acocca@coccalaw.com

 

Automobile Liability

Juliann M. Alicino, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas
40 Paterson Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
(732) 545-4717
jalicino@hoaglandlongo.com

 

Dawn M. Ritter, Esq.
Cooper Maren Nitsberg Voss & DeCourssey
485 Route 1 South, Bldg. A, Suite 200
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-726-7180
dawn_m_ritter@progressive.com

 

Construction Law

Michael J. Leegan, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla
902 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1320
mleegan@goldbergsegalla.com

 

Mark D. Shifton, Esq.
Seiger Gfeller Ldaurie, LLP
100 Overlook Center, Second Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-375-2653
mshifton@sgllawgroup.com

 

Employment Law

Brian J. Chabarek, Esq.
Davison Eastman Muñoz Lederman & Paone, P.A.
100 Willow Brook Road, Suite 100
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-462-7198
bchabarek@demlplaw.com

 

Leslie Koch, Esq.
Methfessel & Werbel
2025 Lincoln Highway, Suite 200
P. O. Box 3012
Edison, NJ 08817
732-248-4200
koch@methwerb.com

 

Environmental Law

Joanne Vos, Esq.
Maraziti Falcon & Healy
150 John F. Kennedy Parkway
Short Hills,  NJ07078
973-912-6801
jvos@mfhenvlaw.com

Jacob Grouser, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas
40 Paterson Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
(732)545-4717
jgrouser@hoaglandlongo.com

 

Andrew Brewer, Esq.
Maraziti Falcon, LLP
150 JFK Parkway
Short Hills, NJ 07078
973-912-9008
abrewer@mfhenvlaw.com

 

Fraud

michael_malia.jpg

Michael Malia, Esq.
Peri & Stewart, LLC
2150 Highway 35
Suite 250
Sea Girt, NJ  08750
(732) 359-0220
mmalia@peristewart.com

Insurance Law

Nathan Buurma
NJM
301 Sullivan Way
West Trenton, NJ  08628-3496
609-883-1300
nbuurma@njm.com

 

Philanthropy

Denise M. Luckenbach, Esq.
Sellar Richardson, P.C.
293 Eisenhower Parkway, Suite 170
Livingston, NJ 07039
973-992-6677
dluckenbach@sellarnj.com

PIP

Nicole R. Cassata, Esq.
Chasan Lamparello Mallon & Cappuzzo, P.C.
300 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
201-348-6000
ncassata@chasanlaw.com

 

Premises Liability

 

Theresa Giamanco, Esq.
Bennett Bricklin & Saltzburg, LLC
600 Sagemore Drive, Suite 1609
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-751-5285
giamanco@bbs-law.com

 

Products Liability

Robert M. Cook, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla LLP
902 Carnegie Center
Suite 100
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1380
rcook@goldbergsegalla.com

 

H. Lockwood Miller, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla
301 Carnegie Center Dr.
Suite 200
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1380
hmiller@goldbergsegalla.com

Natalie Mantell

Natalie H. Mantell, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-7936
nmantell@mccarter.com

 

Professional Liability

Herbert Kruttschnitt, Esq.
Herbert Kruttschnitt, Esq.
Dughi Hewit & Domalewski, P.C.
340 North Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
908-272-0200
hkruttschnitt@dughihewit.com

Katelyn Cutinello

Katelyn Cutinello, Esq.
Cocca & Cutinello, LLP
36 Cattano Avenue
Suite 600
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-532-7700
kcutinello@coccalaw.com

 

Public Entity Law

Natalie Watson, Esq.
McCarter & English
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973)622-4444
nwatson@mccarter.com

Aldo J. Russo, Esq.
Lamb Kretzer LLC
110B Meadowlands Pkwy
Seacaucus, NJ 07094
201-798-0400
ajr@lambkretzer.com

 

Trucking Law

Robert M. Cook, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla LLP
902 Carnegie Center
Suite 100
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-986-1380
rcook@goldbergsegalla.com

 

Workers' Compensation

michelle_haas.jpg

Michele G. Haas, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas
40 Paterson Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
(732)545-4717
mhaas@hoaglandlongo.com

George Roselle, III, Esq.
Lamb Kretzer, LLC
110B Meadowlands Pkwy
Seacaucus, NJ 07094
201-798-0400
gcr@lambkretzer.com