NJDA Officers

CHAIRPERSON OF THE BOARD
Natalie H. Mantell, Esq.
Gibbons, P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 596-4533
nmantell@gibbonslaw.com

PRESIDENT
Aldo J. Russo, Esq.
Lamb Kretzer LLC
110B Meadowlands Parkway
Seacaucus, NJ 07094
(201) 798-0400
ajr@lambkretzer.com

michael_malia.jpg

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Michael Malia, Esq.

Peri & Stewart, LLC
One Passaic Avenue
Fairfield, NJ  07004
(973) 521-7426, ext. 204
mmalia@peristewart.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
John V. Mallon, Esq.
Chasan Lamparello Mallon & Cappuzzo, P.C.
300 Lightning Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
(201) 348-6000
jvmallon@chasanlaw.com

placeholder-person.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT - CENTRAL REGION
Juliann Alicino, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas
40 Paterson Street
Box 480
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
(732) 545-4717
jalicino@hoaglandlongo.com

nicole_cassata.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT - NORTHERN REGION
Nicole Cassata, Esq.
Chasan Lamparello Mallon & Cappuzzo, P.C.
300 Lighting Way    
Secaucus, NJ 07094
(201) 348-6000
ncassata@chasanlaw.com
 

 

robert_cook.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT - SOUTHERN REGION
Robert M. Cook, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla
301 Carnegie Center Dr., Suite 200
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 986-1380
rcook@goldbergsegalla.com

 

NJDA Directors

2016 - 2019

Michelle O'Brien, Esq.
Purcell Mulcahy & Flanagan, LLC
One Pluckemin Way
P.O. Box 754
Bedminster, New Jersey 07921
(908) 658-3800
mobrien@pmhfl.com

Natalie S. Watson, Esq.
McCarter & English LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Gateway Four
Newark, NJ 07102
(973)622-4444
nwatson@mccarter.com

 

2017-2020

C. Robert Luthman, Esq.
Weir & Associates, LLC
108 Straube Center Boulevard
Suite 17
Pennington, NJ 08534
(609)737-9511
rluthman@weirattorneys.com

Ryan Richman, Esq.
McCarter & English, LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973)622-4444
rrichman@mccarter.com

 

2018-2021

brian_j_chaberek.jpg

Brian J. Chabarek, Esq.
Davison Eastman Munoz Lederman & Paone, P.A.
100 Willow Brook Road, Suite 100
Freehold, NJ 07728
(732) 410-2350
bchabarek@demlplaw.com

katelyn_cutinello-thumb.JPG

Katelyn E. Cutinello, Esq.
Cocca & Cutinello, LLP
89 Speedwell Ave., Suite 1450
Morristown, NJ 08960
(973) 532-7700
kcutinello@coccalaw.com

 

DRI State Representative

Mario Delano

Mario J. Delano, Esq.
Campbell Foley Delano & Adams
601 Bangs Avenue
P. O. Box 1040
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
(732) 775-6520
mdelano@campbellfoley.com